Nursery Hours

 

Early Spring

(approx. March 1st to April)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

 

Spring

(approx. April 1st through June)

Monday-Friday, 8am-6:30pm; Saturday, 8am-6pm; and Sunday, 9am-5:30pm

Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018: 10am-4pm
    Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018: 10am-4pm

 

Summer and Early Fall

(Monday, July 2, to end of Daylight Savings)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5:30pm

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018: 10am-4pm
Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018: 10am-4pm

 

Fall and Early Winter

(end of Daylight Savings through year end)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018: closed

Wednesday, December 19, 2018: early close at 1:30pm for holiday party

Monday, December 24, 2018: close at 2pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019: closed

 

January 2019

Monday-Saturday, 9am-4pm; Sunday, closed

January 1 - 6, 2019: closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 21, 2019: closed