Nursery Hours

 

January-February 2019

Monday-Saturday, 9am-4pm; Sunday, closed

January 1 - 6, 2019: closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 21, 2019: closed


Early Spring

(approx. March 4th to April)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

 

Spring

(approx. April 1st through June)

Monday-Friday, 8am-6:30pm; Saturday, 8am-6pm; and Sunday, 9am-5:30pm

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019: 10am-4pm
    Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019: 10am-4pm

 

Summer and Early Fall

(Monday, July 1, to end of Daylight Savings)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5:30pm

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019: 10am-4pm
Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019: 10am-4pm

 

Fall and Early Winter

(Monday, October 28 through year end)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019: closed

Thurdsay, December 19, 2019: close at 3pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: close at 2pm

 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020: closed