Nursery Hours

 

January-February 2021

Monday-Saturday, 9am-4pm; Sunday, closed

January 1-10, 2021: closed
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day, Monday, January 18, 2021: closed


Early Spring

(March 1-28)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

 

Spring

(Monday, March 29, through June)

Monday-Saturday, 8am-6pm; Sunday, 9am-5:30pm

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021: 10am-4pm

    Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021: 10am-4pm

 

Summer and Early Fall

(Monday, June 21st, to end of Daylight Savings)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5:00pm

Independence Day, Sunday, July 4, 2021: 9am-3pm
Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021: 9am-3pm

 

Fall and Early Winter

(Monday, October 25th through year end)

Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021: closed

Friday, December 24, 2021: close at 2pm

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Sunday, January 9, 2022: closed