Our Team

 

 

 

 

RUTGERS LANDSCAPE

 

Rob Kasper
Landscape Design & Sales
rkasper@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 218
Click here to see my bio and designs  

 

Chris Lentini
Landscape Design & Sales
clentini@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 221
Click to see my bio and designs

 

Jeff Douglass
Landscape Design & Sales
jdouglass@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 235
 Click to see my bio and designs 

 

Carlos Pineda
Landscape Operations Manager
800-422-6008, ext. 211
Click to see my bio

 

 

Wilmer Andrade
Mechanical Operations
800-422-6008

 

 

Landscape Crew

 

 

 

 RUTGERS NURSERY

 

Jeff Dallesander
Nursery Manager and Buyer
jdallesander@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 222
 Click to see my bio

 

Chris Arvanitides
Business Development Manager
carv@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 216
Click to see my bio 

 

Colleen Rue
crue@rutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 234

 

Catherine Schurdak
Sales Coordinator 
catherine@rutgersln.com
Click to see my bio

 

Dave Smith
Nursery Design & Sales
dsmith@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 217
Click to see my bio 

 

Joanne Goodman
Garden Coach
jgoodman@rutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 228
Click to see my bio

 

Patrick Dugan
Annuals Buyer
pdugan@rutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 232
Click to see my bio

 

Beth Larson
Nursery Sales
800-422-6008
Click to see my bio

 

Robin Lee-Cronin
Nursery Sales
800-422-6008
Click to see my bio

 

Alexis Jimenez
800-422-6008

 

 Nursery Crew

ADMINISTRATION

 

Monique Ahle
Administrative Manager
mahle@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 226
Click to see my bio 

 

Connie Buczynski
Administrative Assistant
cbuczynski@RutgersLN.com
800-422-6008, ext. 210
Click to see my bio 

 

Toni Gabrick
Administrative Assistant
tgabrick@RutgersLN.com 
800-422-6008, ext. 220
Click to see my bio