Our Team

RUTGERS LANDSCAPE

 

Rob Kasper - Landscape Design & Sales

Rob Kasper
Landscape Design & Sales
rkasper@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 214 

 

Jeff Douglas - Landscape Design & Sales

Jeff Douglass
Landscape Design & Sales
jdouglass@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 214

 

Kolin Keenan
Landscape Operations Manager
kolink@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 214

 

Wilmer Andrade
Mechanical Operations
908-788-2600

  

Landscape Crew

 

 

 

 RUTGERS NURSERY

 

Chris Arvanitides
Business Development Manager
carv@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 216
Click to see my bio 

 

Catherine Schurdak
Front Desk and Marketing
catherine@rutgersln.com
Click to see my bio

 

Dave Smith - Nursery Design & SalesDave Smith
Nursery Design & Sales
dsmith@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 217

 

    

Patrick Dugan
Annuals Buyer
pdugan@rutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 232
Click to see my bio

 

Robin Lee-Cronin
Nursery Sales
908-788-2600
Click to see my bio

 

 Nursery Crew

ADMINISTRATION


 

Connie Buczynski
Administrative Assistant
cbuczynski@RutgersLN.com
908-788-2600, ext. 210
Click to see my bio 

 

Toni Gabrick
Administrative Assistant
tgabrick@RutgersLN.com 
908-788-2600, ext. 220
Click to see my bio